We keep our gigs up to date on this page. We'll play 2 x 40 minute sets at a club unless otherwise stated.
We can let you know of any upcoming gigs in your area if you
join our mailing list.

For past gigs click here

2024

FEBRUARY

Fri, 23rd Feb
8pm

Northwich Folk Club
The Royal British Legion
Firth Fields
Davenham
Northwich
CW9 8JB

Admission £9

Sat, 24th Feb
8pm

Black Dyke Mills
Brighouse Road
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 1QA

Tickets £8 in advance, £10 on door

Sun, 25th Feb
8pm

The Raven Folk Club
Bear & Billet
Lower Bridge Street
Chester
CH1 1RU

MARCH

Thurs, 7th Mar
7.30pm

Soho Folk & Blues
Cuts
41 Frith Street
London W1D 5LW

A new club in a basement not far the from the famous Les Cousins and it's great to be playing in the West End again since the demise of the Poetry Cafe, Bunjies etc. Space is limited so it's best to book tickets here. Admission £11

Mon, 11th Mar
8pm

Chesham Folk Club
White Hill Centre
White Hill
Chesham
Bucks
HP5 1AG

Wed, 13th Mar
8pm

Dorking Folk Club
Dorking Golf Club
Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4BX

Wed, 20th Mar
8pm

Faversham Folk Club
The Limes
Preston Street
Faversham
Kent
ME13 8PG

APRIL

Thurs, 4th April
8pm

Orpington Folk Club
Farnborough Social Club
6 Pleasant View Place
via Farrow Fields
Farnborough Village
Kent BR6 7BL

Wed, 17th April
7.30pm

White Horse Folk Club
St. Michael's Church Hall
Lechlade Road
Highworth
near Swindon
SN6 7HQ

Fri, 19th April
8pm

Colindale Barnet Folk Club
The Bull Theatre
68 High Street
Barnet
London EN5 5SJ

One 60 min set

MAY

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

Wed, 4th Sept
8pm

Cramlington Folk Club
Benedictine Social Centre
Glenluce Drive
Cramlington
NE23 6YA

Two 45 min sets

Fri, 6th Sept
7.00pm

Baafest
Brownrigg Lodges
Bellingham
Northumberland
NE48 2HR

35 min set

Sat 7th Sept
10am-ish

Baafest
Brownrigg Lodges
Bellingham
Northumberland
NE48 2HR

Guitar workshop with Dave explaining how to improvise over a 12 bar blues sequence in E with his own method of using shapes all the way from the nut to the 12th fret... plus some ideas about songwriting making more use of open strings in your chords rather than just using the standard ones. All levels welcome. Information sheets provided. Admission £10.

Sat, 7th Sept
2.40pm

Baafest
Brownrigg Lodges
Bellingham
Northumberland
NE48 2HR

45 min set

Sun, 15th Sept
8.00pm

Readifolk
Community Hall
Watlington House
Watlington Street
Reading
RG1 4RA

OCTOBER

Tues, 8th Oct
8pm

Dartford Folk Club
Dartford Working Mens Club
Essex Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 2AU

NOVEMBER

Mon, 25th Nov
8pm

Croydon Folk Club
Ruskin House
23 Coombe Road
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 1BD

DECEMBER

2025

JANUARY

FEBRUARY

Fri, 7th Feb
8pm

The Song Loft
York House,
London Road, Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes
MK11 1JQ

One 40 min set at the end of a performers' evening, so we'll be onstage at 2200.

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

Wed, 4th June
8pm

Banbury Folk Club
The Three Pigeons
Southam Road
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX16 2ED

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER